Staff

Our Team

ARIZONA

Shane Tunnell

Shane Tunnell

President

O: (480) 785-0452

Shane@protechm.com

Jaylon Shane

Jaylon Shane

Sales Manager

O: (480) 785-0452

Jaylon@protechm.com

Misty Hamman

Misty Hamman

Office Manager

O: (480) 785-0452

Misty@protechm.com

Adolfo Acevedo

Adolfo Acevedo

Retail Specialist

O: (480) 785-0452

Adolfo@protechm.com

Se habla español

COLORADO

Dean Hinton

Dean Hinton

Principal

O: (303) 439-9545

Dean@protechm.com

Travis Stefl

Travis Stefl

Outside Sales Rep

O: (303) 439-9545

Travis@protechm.com

Mary Medina

Mary Medina

Office Manager

O: (303) 439-9545

Mary@protechm.com

Mike Knudsen

Mike Knudsen

Distribution Manager

O: (303) 439-9545

Mike@protechm.com

UTAH

Paco Aguilar

Paco Aguilar

Outside Sales Rep

O: (801) 971-3673

Paco@protechm.com

Arizona

5025 S. Ash Ave., Suite 10

Tempe, AZ  85282

o: (480) 785-0452

f: (480) 785-0632

Colorado

985 S. Arthur Ave., Suite 3

Louisville, CO  80027

o: (303) 439-9545

f: (720) 398-3056

Utah

o: (801) 971-3673

f: (720) 398-3056

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.