Staff

Our Team

ARIZONA

Shane Tunnell

Shane Tunnell

President

O: (480) 785-0452 – Ext. 4

Shane@protechm.com

Jaylon Shane

Jaylon Shane

Vice President

O: (480) 785-0452 – Ext. 5

Jaylon@protechm.com

Misty Hamman

Misty Hamman

Office Manager

O: (480) 785-0452 – Ext. 2

Misty@protechm.com

Adolfo Acevedo

Adolfo Acevedo

Retail Specialist

O: (480) 785-0452 – Ext. 6

Adolfo@protechm.com

Se habla español

COLORADO

Mary Medina

Mary Medina

Office Manager

O: (303) 439-9545 – Ext. 1

Mary@protechm.com

Mike Knudsen

Mike Knudsen

Distribution Manager

O: (303) 439-9545 – Ext. 3

Mike@protechm.com

Neal Johnson

Neal Johnson

Outside Sales Rep

O: (303) 439-9545 – Ext. 7

Neal@protechm.com

UTAH

Paco Aguilar

Paco Aguilar

Outside Sales Rep

O: (801) 971-3673

Paco@protechm.com

Arizona

5025 S. Ash Ave., Suite 10

Tempe, AZ  85282

o: (480) 785-0452

f: (480) 785-0632

Colorado

o: (303) 439-9545

f: (720) 398-3056

Utah

o: (801) 971-3673

f: (720) 398-3056